=
MediCruit - Dental Jobs

01332 609318
contact@medicruit.co.uk
News
0 0
Search for dental positions

Find your perfect dental job


At MediCruit we have a team of experienced consultants who possess specific industry knowledge of the dental sector. The number of dental jobs available changes on a daily basis, if there are no dental job's listed which are suitable to you then please contact us, we will then add you to our database and contact you when a position becomes available in the area which you require.

Search filters

Search filters 0

Dental Vacancies

Total 1045 Positions - Page 6 of 175
Dentistry
Dental Nurse Cumbria
Dental Nurse - Cumbria - ID 47946
Full or Part time | Dental Nurse | Cumbria
Start ASAP, full or part time, competitive hourly
This independent busy mixed practice in Brampton are looking to recruit a Dental Nurse to start as soon as possible.

The role is to work full time or part time and the hours are 8.30am-5.30pm.

They are offering a competitive hourly rate depending on experience - this will be discussed further at interview stage.

This practice is fully equipped and computerised using Kodak R4.

VT training practice

There is car parking available.

The suitable candidate will have at least 1 year experience and an active GDC number to be considered.
For more details contact Nahila on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Dentistry
Locum Associate Dentist North Yorkshire
Locum Associate Dentist - North Yorkshire - ID 47944
Full Time | Locum Associate Dentist | North Yorkshire
Short term locum, £12 per UDA! 30 UDA's per day
This 6 surgery mixed practice in Northallerton are looking to recruit a Locum Associate to start as soon as possible - ongoing (short term)

The role is to work full time and hours are flexible.

They are offering £12 per UDA for a target of 30 UDA's per day

This practice is fully equipped and computerised using Kodak R4.

There is parking available.
For more details contact Nahila on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Dentistry
Locum Associate Dentist Staffordshire
Locum Associate Dentist - Staffordshire - ID 47942
Full or Part time | Locum Associate Dentist | Staffordshire
Mat cover starting September, £11 per UDA
This independent busy mixed practice in Leek are looking to recruit a locum dental associate to start in September 2018 covering a maternity

The position is to work 3-5 days and the hours are to be confirmed.

They are offering 4000 UDA's at £11 per UDA

50% private
50% lab bills

This 4 surgery practice is fully equipped with digital x-rays and computerised using Kodak R4.

The suitable candidate will have at least 1 year post VT experience and an active performer number.

On street parking
For more details contact Nahila on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Dentistry
Associate Dentist Staffordshire
Associate Dentist - Staffordshire - ID 47941
Full Time | Associate Dentist | Staffordshire
June start, up to 7500 UDA's at £11 per UDA
This independent busy mixed practice in Leek are looking to recruit a dental associate to start in June 2018.

The position is to work full time and the hours are to be confirmed.

They are offering 5000-7500 UDA's at £11 per UDA

50% private
50% lab bills

This 4 surgery practice is fully equipped with digital x-rays and computerised using Kodak R4.

The suitable candidate will have at least 1 year post VT experience and an active performer number.

On street parking
For more details contact Nahila on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Dentistry
Locum Associate Dentist Hampshire
Locum Associate Dentist - Hampshire - ID 47940
Full Time | Locum Associate Dentist | Hampshire
Cover needed for Dates in April/May/June
This mixed dental practice are Looking to recruit for a Locum Dental Associate, to cover the following dates in Basingstoke.

24-04-2018 2PM – 8PM
25-04-2018 2PM – 8PM
26-04-2018 8AM - 8PM
27-04-2018 8AM - 8PM
29-04-2018 8AM - 8PM

01-05-2018 2PM – 8PM
02-05-2018 8AM -2PM
03-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
04-05-2018 8AM - 8PM
05-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
08-05-2018 8AM - 8PM
09-05-2018 8AM - 8PM
10-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
11-05-2018 8AM - 8PM
12-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
15-05-2018 2PM – 8PM
17-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
19-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
22-05-2018 2PM – 8PM
23-05-2018 2PM – 8PM
24-05-2018 8AM - 8PM
25-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
26-05-2018 8AM – 2PM
28-05-2018 8AM - 8PM

23-06-2018 2PM – 8PM

27-06-2018 8AM - 8PM

£300 based on 25 UDAs – 6hr shift
£360 based on 30 UDAs – 8hr shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs – 12 hr shift

50% split on private and lab
£10 extra for overachieving the target

Busy book to take over from. Practice will take on several locums who can cover the dates,

Please note that we will require the following before any booking confirmations are made:

GDC Certificate (up to date)
Indemnity (up to date)
Hep B Status
NPL2 Form (section 2, attached)
Contact number
Locum performance number
Locum pin number
Passport (and relevant RTW documents if non-EU)
DBS Check
X2 references
For more details contact Jade on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Dentistry
Locum Associate Dentist Hampshire
Locum Associate Dentist - Hampshire - ID 47938
Full or Part time | Locum Associate Dentist | Hampshire
Urgent cover required for April/May/June/July
This mixed dental practice are Looking to recruit for a Locum Dental Associate, to cover the following dates in Fareham

Wed 25-04-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 26-04-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 26-04-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 27-04-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Mon 30-04-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 30-04-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 30-04-2018 14:00 - 20:00


Tue 01-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Tue 01-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 02-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 02-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 03-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 03-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 04-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Fri 04-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 04-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Mon 07-05-2018 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 08-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Tue 08-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 09-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 09-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 10-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 10-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 11-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Fri 11-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 11-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Mon 14-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 14-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 14-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 15-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Tue 15-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 16-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 16-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 17-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 17-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 18-05-2018 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 21-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 21-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 21-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 22-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Tue 22-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 23-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 23-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 24-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 24-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 25-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Fri 25-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 25-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Mon 28-05-2018 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 29-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Tue 29-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 30-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 31-05-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 31-05-2018 14:00 - 20:00


Fri 01-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 01-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Mon 04-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 04-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 05-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 06-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 07-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 07-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 08-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 08-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Sat 09-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 11-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 11-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 12-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 13-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 13-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Thu 14-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 14-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 15-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 15-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Sat 16-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 18-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 18-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 19-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 20-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 20-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Thu 21-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 21-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 22-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 22-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Sat 23-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 25-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 25-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Tue 26-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Wed 27-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Wed 27-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Thu 28-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00
Thu 28-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 29-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Fri 29-06-2018 14:00 - 20:00
Sat 30-06-2018 08:00 - 14:00


Fri 27-07-2018 14:00 - 20:00

Busy book to take over from.

£300 based on 25 UDAs – 6hr shift
£360 based on 30 UDAs – 8hr shift
£420 based on 35 UDAs – 12 hr shift

50% split on private and lab
£10 extra for overachieving the target

Please note that we will require the following before any booking confirmations are made:

GDC Certificate (up to date)
Indemnity (up to date)
Hep B Status
Contact number
Locum performance number
Locum pin number
Passport (and relevant RTW documents if non-EU)
DBS Check
X2 references
For more details contact Jade on 01332 609318 or request more info.
Total 1045 Positions - Page 6 of 175
Your shortlist contents will be included in this contact submission